The Subways

Subways - Uncertain Joys album (Ltd Splatter 12"/CD)

Regular price £20.00
Tax included.

WOOHOO! Finally it's announced, the new Subways album and it's absolutely sublime. Their best work yet - finally up for preorder - and you're looking at the limited edition red and black splatter variant (splatter only available from us and Pop Sub in Germany) - 500 only, so do get in quickly... Or pick it up on CD! Please note, production of the splatter vinyl has been delayed and these will be shipping in early March. 

Get 10% off with a shirt bundle too. Can't argue with that, right? :D 

Please note: Album out on 13th Jan 23, so will be shipping for that date. Feels a long way off, but time flies when you're having fun eh. 

  1. You Kill My Cool
  2. Love Waiting On You
  3. Uncertain Joys
  4. Incantation
  5. Black Wax
  6. Lavender Amelie
  7. Fight
  8. Influencer Killed The Rock Star
  9. Swanky Al
  10. The Devil and Me
  11. Joli Coeur
  12. Futures