Cheekface - Therapy Island LP (Red and Yellow Splatter 4th Pressing)

Regular price £22.00
Tax included.

2019 debut album from our pals at Cheekface, now in its beautiful fourth (count 'em) pressing. This baby is presented in yellow/red splatter and will make your record collection look even more beautiful than it currently does. Super low stock so get in quick!


1. Dry Heat/Nice Town
2. I Only Say I'm Sorry When I'm Wrong Now
3. Still Life
4. Eternity Leave
5. House Shoes
6. Here I Was
7. Sexy National Anthem
8. Glendale
9. S.T.O.P. B.E.L.I.E.V.I.N.G.
10. Big Blank Distraction
11. Crud
12. Liar Island
13. Once A Day