Acollective - Pangaea

Acollective - Pangaea

Regular price £15.00
Tax included.

FOR THE FIRST TIME ON VINYL, this is the wonderful Pangaea – the second album from Israeli superstars Acollective. Limited to 500 on Black Grape coloured 12” (never to be repressed on this colour) with extra (previously unheard) bonus track, this is one hell of an album. Just ask Uncut, NME, Q, Tom Robinson, John Kennedy... etc

Formed in 2008, ACOLLECTIVE is a 7-piece band and social movement, fronted by Roy Rieck and Idan Rabinovici. The band's early shows became a weekly cult gathering in Tel-Aviv, and they were soon playing sold-out shows, touring all over Europe (playing the likes of Glastonbury, United Islands, Y NOT? Truck, Pentaport (Korea) and supporting Jose Gonzalez and Okkervil River).

Locked for a UK tour next May, alongside a run of shows in Germany in February and the little matter of a homecoming show in front of 2,500 fans in Tel Aviv – this is a band to get excited about! FFO: Sufjan Stevens, Beck, Paul Simon and Radiohead.


  1. OTM
  2. Breakapart
  3. Happiest of all Memorial Days
  4. FINE
  5. At Least
  6. Custom
  7. Beating Heart Cadavers
  8. I Can't
  9. Had It Once
  10. Pancakes
  11. We Never
  12. Locket

Released: 7th July 2014

You may also like