Emperor Yes - An Island Called Earth LP - Green
Emperor Yes

Emperor Yes - An Island Called Earth LP - Green

Regular price £15.00
Tax included.

 Power-trio Emperor Yes - London producer Ash Gardner along with Adam Betts of Three Trapped Tigers and Hugo Sheppard will release their debut album ‘An Island Called Earth’ via Alcopop! Records...

A big indulgent slab of cosmic pop that sparkles with fizzy pop classics - FFO the Flaming Lips and all things that are wonderful with the world. The standard edition, on Emperor Green vinyl, comes with MP3s and a powerful sense of joy guaranteed with every copy.


  1. The End of the World
  2. Wasps
  3. Cosmic Cat
  4. Cosmos
  5. Mirror
  6. Astronauts
  7. Monkey King
  8. Intergalactic Quarantine
  9. Carl Sagan
  10. Paramese to Tanis
  11. Living Solar Panels
  12. Fishes

Released: 13th October 2014