Matt Pryor - Wrist Slitter
Matt Pryor

Matt Pryor - Wrist Slitter

Regular price £12.00
Tax included.

Though best known for his work as the primary singer-songwriter for The Get Up Kids, Matt is a prestigious artist and Wrist Slitter is some of his finest solo work to date.

The album includes 12 tracks, with guest appearances from friends Chris Conley (of Saves The Day), Bob Nanna (of Braid), and Steve Soboslai (of Punchline) - OH YES! - and is available from us on lovely CD and special UK/Ireland only limited (/150) Black/White/Blue marbled vinyl. OH GOD YES...

You can't get this from any other country...
You'll love this record>>>


  1. The House Hears Everything
  2. Kinda Go to Pieces
  3. Wrist Slitter
  4. Words Get in the Way
  5. Before My Tongue Become a Sword
  6. If I Wear a Disguise
  7. As Perfect as We'll Ever Be
  8. Foolish Kids
  9. Say What You're Gonna Say
  10. So Many Questions
  11. There Is No Is
  12. Won't Speak To Me

Released: 12th November 2013

You may also like